Take me with you!

Why do you have to leave?

Take me with you! I promise not to make a mess, I promise not to be a bother.

Look! There’s plenty of room in the suitcase. I could lay down and you could just zip me in. I’m sure I could get through customs, and the hotel staff would never even notice me. I’d be that good. Please?The Will has gone back to Michigan for two more weeks. He promised me that this would be the last trip out for a while. No matter how much I begged, he wouldn’t let me come with him.

I guess he can make it up to me and find me a Sock Monkey bed. So many of my blogger friends have sung songs of praise about their own Sock Monkey beds.  I hear they are plentiful at Walgreens –  a store not found in Canada.

In the meantime I will pout and tell the world just how sad I am without my second favorite human.

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Take me with you!

  1. I hope Will has success with finding a Sock Monkey bed for you. I love my SMB and cannot live without it. It even travels with me.
    Love Noodles

  2. Lilo says:

    Poor Sabrina!! I hate when the momma leaves! I’ve tried to climb into her overnight bag, but somehow she always finds me!! Either I need better camoflauge or the momma needs a fawn travel bag!! =)

    ~hugs~

    Lilo

  3. Awwww, Gus doesn’t like it either when he sees our suitcases. Don’t worry, Sabrina, The Will will be back soon and I’m sure he’ll miss you terribly!

  4. The Will says:

    No worries, I’ll be back before you know it! Honest!

Leave a Reply

