ABCs of Me

+A big thank you to Wolfsong for this idea and encouraging me share

ABCs of Me

A: Age: 2

B: Bed size: one queen and one pug-sized

C. Chore you hate: staying in bed to guard the humans when there is a cat to chase

D. Dogs: my doggy door is always revolving with new foster friends

E. Essential start to your day: Breakfast!

F. Favorite colour: anything that sets off my fawn fur

G. Gold or silver: gold

H: Height: 11″

I: Instruments that you can play: the snort – OK, it may not be an instrument, but I do it so well

J: Job title: Lap Magnet

K: Kibble: Zinpro Beryl

L: Live: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

M: Mom’s name: Jill

N: Nicknames: Tabina, Princess Snuffleup-a-lot, Beenie

O: Overnight hospital stays: nope

P: Pet peeve: being mistaken for a bunny by dogs who want to eat chase me

Q: Quote from a movie: “Listen, partner. I may look like a dog, but I only play one here on Earth.” Men in Black II

R: Righty or lefty: lefty

S: Sibling: Bozley and Kellie

T: Time you wake up: about 1/2 an hour before the humans

U: Underwear: I like to drag it around, but never really got a taste for it

V: Vegetables you dislike: all of them except raw yams

W: What makes you run late: when you are diva like me, there is no such thing as running late

X: X-rays: never needed any, thank Pug

Y: Yummy food your humans make for you: peanut butter dog cookies

Z: Zoo favorite animal: black panther- they’re like a Shinobi, but bigger and more fun to play with

This is how I beg for cookies

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ABCs of Me

  1. Reggie Pug says:

    You’ve inspired me to create my own A-Z! Check my blog later for mine… We have a few things in common 🙂

    reggie Pug.

Leave a Reply

