Wordless Wednesday – fun in the sun

Freya and Tyra playing

Sabrina and Freya

Tyra the Ty-runt

Freya loves sleeping on mum's back

Until the Ty-runt comes and gives her kisses - by chewing on her face

It’s Wednesday and time to head over to BlogPaws for their Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Pug, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – fun in the sun

  1. Sugar says:

    Woof! Woof! Happy SUNNY W W. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. Tyra is SO cute – I think your photos have convinced me that pug puppies might just be the cutest. Her little round head and big eyes are too much!

  3. Oh goodness, Tyra is too darn cute. The very last picture of Freya and Tyra together is the sweetest thing I’ve seen. Great photos for this Wednesday!

  4. Sequoia and Tuni says:

    All 3 of you look so cute and happy!!

  5. Payton says:

    Cuteness overload! So many adorable shots. Glad you guys enjoyed the sun.
    Love,
    Payton

  6. yuki the dog says:

    hello,

    my name is yuki and i’m a white miniature schnauzer, i just wanted to tell you i think your wrinkles are awesome 🙂

    ♥ yuki

  7. Sam says:

    You guys look like you are having so much fun playing in the sunshine!
    Woof! Woof!

  8. Tammy says:

    OH such wonderful, happy photos!! 🙂

  9. OMG HOW ADORABLE!!!!!!!

    Oh…I want to see more! I particularly love the first and the last….SMOOCH!

  10. OMP OMP we luv the last pic…. well they are all goods but the last one made our hearts melt big times!

    Winston

  11. Those are the sweetest pictures ever!!
    Cairn cuddles, Oz

Leave a Reply

