Wordless Wednesday – Something for the Tooth-Fairy

Nobody will admit to who lost this tooth. The Tooth-Fairy will just have to bring 3 bags of Benny Bully's for it.

It’s Wednesday and time to head over to BlogPaws for their Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Something for the Tooth-Fairy

  1. Lindsay says:

    Wow! That is quite the tooth! I have a suspect in mind . . .

  2. Payton says:

    Wow! That’s quite a tooth. I’ve lost two, but not a molar. Hope the fairy brings good treats!
    Love,
    Payton

  3. Sugar says:

    Woof! Woof! WOW! Whose tooth is that??? Happy Wordless Wednesday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Is that what are teeth look like?!?
    Cairn cuddles, Oz

  5. Salinger says:

    Holy CRAP! That is a HUGE fang!!!!!

    • Sabrina’s mum:
      I’ve had my fingers in the mouths of all three dogs and cannot not figure out who’s tooth it is. Damn Pugs and their messed up teeth. The tooth is really big, but even more, check out that root!

  6. Carrie Boyko says:

    Hope you get more than a penny!

    We’re just hopping by to invite you to the Fido’s Freebie Friday Blog Hop at All Things Dog Blog where giveaways for pets and pet owners may be listed by bloggers and shopped for by readers. Learn more here: http://www.allthingsdogblog.com/2011/05/fidos-freebie-friday-blog-hop-welcomes.html

  7. Sequoia and Tuni says:

    Your on to something there with how the root is um older looking. I bet it is one of the older ladies and not the youngums. Good luck….its taking me 3 years to find all 5 of Tuni’s teeth in her mouth hopefully it doesn’t take that long for you.

  8. Oh my goodness! That’s a big tooth!

Leave a Reply

