So bored!

So bored!

I’ve been all cooped up in the house. It seems like every time I go outside to pee, it’s raining again. Even when the rain stops for a brief while, the grass is all wet and spongy.

This does not make me happy at all.

I’ve got this idea brewing. I’ve been thinking long and hard on this; with all the rain happening in the back yard, I figure the front streets should be dry.

There can’t possibly be enough rain out there to cover my back yard and my neighborhood, right?

Come on mum, let’s grab a leash and go for a walk!

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Pug, Walk and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to So bored!

  1. Payton says:

    Aww! Sabrina, I see the sadness in your sweet eyes! The rain finally ended here, but now we are battling hot and humid temps that make going outside, just to pee or poo so miserable. What’s a pug to do?
    Love,
    Payton

  2. Sabrina I would swear we live in the same town if it weren’t for you being in Canada and me in California. It is supposed to rain all weekend and have been raining most of the week. So unreal! I do not like rain one little bit. I do not like cold one little bit. I want the lazy hazy crazy days of Summer to get here already!
    Love Noodles

  3. winston says:

    Oh Sabrina I totally knows what you mean. Here in Vancouver we had 63% less sunshine in May than the average. That is a lot for us. I mean we already gets a lot of rain here so it can be days and days of gray and rain. Today was super nice and sunny and finally…… WARM! I hope you gots some sun this weekend.

    Winston

  4. Pingback: So pooped! | Sabrina's Pug Tails

Leave a Reply

