Lay the Pug on your bellyache and then you’ll feel better

The Will stayed home sick yesterday. It was Nurse Sabrina to the rescue again.

What is the best cure for a sad tummy? Lay a Pug on it!

Despite my recommendation that he go back to bed and nap the day away, The Will decided to stay on the couch and play video games. He had this idea that he was going to be allowed to use his laptop, but there just isn’t enough room for both ME and the laptop so the lap-magnet won out again.


About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Pug and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lay the Pug on your bellyache and then you’ll feel better

  1. Payton says:

    Sabrina, I never thought about what we do as jobs. Hummm….I think I may just have to ask for a raise! We do have special powers, so it’s only fair that they get rewarded. Glad you were there for The Will.
    Love,
    Payton

  2. Nurse Sabrina,
    I am sure The Will is back in action thanks to your expert ministrations. I agree with you – he shoulda gone BACK to BED and napped the tummy ache away.
    Love Noodles

Leave a Reply

