Wordless Wednesday – Cute Pugs come in small packages…and big ones too

It’s Wednesday and time to head over to BlogPaws for their Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Gizmo, Pug, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Cute Pugs come in small packages…and big ones too

  1. Alfie says:

    HI Sabrina and Gizmo,
    I hurt my leg last night and Mom was very worried. She made Grant take me to the Vet after work and darn it if I don’t have luxating patellas in both rear legs. Talk about Mom and I having the same thing. Fortunately, it is not to bad and the Lady Doctor gave me some anti-inflammatories and told Mom to use flax seed in mine and the Brothers food. Now, I am on a diet and poor Mom she is beside herself as I am her favourite kid. I told her not to worry so much and that I will be alright. Hope to see you on Sunday if Grant takes me. Mom will try to come but it is not always possible. Alfie

    • Hi Alphie,
      I am really sorry to hear you’ve been diagnosed with luxating patellas in both rear legs. Hopefully a bit of weight loss and extra exercise will be all you need to make them feel better. My back left leg also has a luxating patella. I often go down the stairs on only three legs because of it. My doctor told the humans to keep an eye on it. I may need surgery if it starts bothering me.
      Hugs,
      Sabrina

  2. Payton says:

    That is a great picture, Sabrina! You two are super cute. You know, I’ve got to find a female pug that is my size…seems all you girls are just so tiny!
    Alfie, I’ll be praying for a healing for your knees!
    Love,
    Payton

  3. Mia says:

    You are both so adorable!!!

    ~kisses~

    Mia

  4. raisingdaisy says:

    AWWWW!!! What an adorable pair! 🙂

  5. Cute, cute and very cute!
    Drools and licks,
    Minnie and Mack

  6. rumpydog says:

    Hey guys! Looking good!

  7. Kitty and Coco says:

    Yes, you are a very cute couple o’ puggers. Soak up the sunshine while you can!

  8. winston says:

    Mum luvs the big pug packages (she is biased as I am bigs) but small ones are super cutes….. (especially my GF Tuni). You guys look so cutes in this picture.

    Winston

  9. pugmantis says:

    You guys are SO CUTE! Big or little, my mama loves them ALL! I love pugs only if they don’t stay over at my place for too long.

Leave a Reply

