Wordless Wednesday – Wishing upon the day-star

Please let summer last just a few months longer

It’s Wednesday and time to head over to BlogPaws for their Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Wishing upon the day-star

  1. Alfie says:

    What a lovely picture, Sabrina. My Brother is still not getting any better and Mommy is worried that something major could be wrong. The Vet suggested maybe a CT Scan and Mom was very upset. It costs alot and it is not a good thing. Poor Mommy, she really needs me and I am right there for her. Take Care.

  2. If your summer is still around you are already lucky. Ours had been gone for a while. Actually, come to think of it, we didn’t have much of one to begin with 🙂

  3. SUGAR says:

    Woof! Woof! Oh CUTE! Happy Wednesday! Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  4. Payton says:

    Oh my pug, Sabrina! You are darling! My mom wants to give you a big kiss, and I don’t blame her with all of your cuteness.
    Love,
    Payton
    PS. That is my wish too, but I don’t think it’s going to happen for me here.

    • Hi Payton. Glad to hear your surgery went well, although I don’t envy your cone of shame one little bit.
      Sadly, the weather has already turned cold and it has been snowing on and off all day long. Sometimes wishes don’t come true, no matter how badly you want them to.
      Sabrina

  5. Mia says:

    Sabrina, you are such a beautiful girl!!! I do hope your wish will come true!!

    ~kisses~

    Mia

  6. Tammy says:

    Looks like you are just soaking in those rays! So cute! 🙂

  7. Leslie says:

    That’s a great shot. We’re enjoying 60 degree weather here after the first nor’easter a little over a week ago and it truly feels like summer has returned for a just a final farewell. Looks like your pug is wistful about it’s passing as well.

  8. Benny & Lily says:

    Hi new friend. You are adorable
    Benny & Lily

  9. Karen Millar says:

    Wishing upon the day-star! What a great idea! I sure hope all your wishes come true, Sabrina!

Leave a Reply

