Laying down the law

Listen you!

This is still my house and I was here first.

You WILL  Respect My Authoritah!

P.S. I would like to wish The Will a very happy birthday today!

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Poppy, Pug and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Laying down the law

  1. Wilma says:

    That’s right Sabrina! Show ’em who’s boss! Oh, and it’s not my Birthday today. What’s that mom? Oh, they are not talking about me? But isn’t that what you guys like to call me? The Will? Hmmmm……and you said I was a one of a kind….

    Happy weekend and Happy Birthday to the other The Will!

  2. Benny & Lily says:

    You tell’em! BOL
    Benny & Lily

  3. Payton says:

    That picture is priceless! Makes sense to teach them young. For some reason I can’t take my eyes off of that Galileo bone though…those *used* to be my favorite in the entire world, but I can’t chew on anything hard any more. *sheds tear* Mom, I need a treat to feel better! Have a good weekend, Sabrina! Keep the Poppy boot camp going!
    Love,
    Payton

  4. Kitty and Coco says:

    That is what you get when you mess with a pup’s Galileo bone. Mmm-hmmm. Kids these days…..She sure is cute though.

  5. Payton says:

    Oh, gosh…I totally forgot to wish The Will a very happy birthday in my first comment! So, Happy Birthday to The Will!
    Love,
    Payton
    PS. And I didn’t notice the snow falling on your blog the first time either. Whew! Time for a treat and then a nap to fix my brain!

  6. Looks like the student is learning a valuable lesson!

    Drools and licks,
    Minnie and Mack

  7. Karen Millar says:

    Sabrina, you’re really laying down the law!! I hope Poppy is a quick learner! And Happy Birthday to the Will!

Leave a Reply

