Leaving in a fast car

Poppy went to Auntie Jessica’s last night. I’m going to tell her she got to start her holiday early.

The car is all packed and we are ready to go. I’m hoping to meet Harley and Hannah in Fargo for lunch and then straight on to Minneapolis. We’ll be there in time for dinner.

The Will has a very fast car. He has promised that once we finish lunch, he’ll put the pedal to the metal we’ll be there in no time.

I’ve never been outside of the province, let alone the country. I can’t believe this is actually happening!

So far it’s calling for rain all day on Friday. I really hope my 1000 Pugs photo shoot with Amanda isn’t going to be a wet one, but I’ll suck it up and make the best of it if it is.

 

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Leaving in a fast car

  1. Seasweetie says:

    I’m so envious that you are going to see Amanda and Puglet!! I’m sure your photoshoot will be awesome, as you are a super supermodel, Sabrina. Safe travels.

  2. coopermom71 says:

    What fun!!! Let’s hope the sun shines through for the shoot, no wet puggies.

    Love your photo above.

    Drools and licks,
    Minnie and Mack

  3. Bluff Country Shepherdess says:

    Oh, I LOVE riding in fast cars! I love how it blows my flews so that that flap and sound like bird’s wings!

    Paws crossed for sunshine but I’m sure you’ll look beautiful even if it does rain!

    XOXO

    HERO

  4. HERO says:

    I LOVE riding in fast cars! I love how it makes my flews flop in the wind and sound like birds flying!
    Paws crossed for sunshine for your photo shoot but I’m sure you’ll look gorgeous even if it rains!

    XOXO

    HERO

  5. Southern Fried Pugs says:

    Whoo hoo for 1000 Pugs! We sure hope the sun comes out for your shoot, but if not, wear an adorable rain coat!

  6. Jessica says:

    Have Fun Sabrina!! Poppy misses you! You, Harley and Hannah will all look great in your photo shoot!! 🙂 See you Sunday! Aunty Jessica

  7. You have the cutest little face! I wanna stare at it all day, is that weird? 😀 I can’t wait to see your 1000 Pugs photos 🙂

  8. Winston Wilbur says:

    OMP we can’t wait to hear all about it. How exciting. Please keep us posted.

Leave a Reply

