Wordless Wednesday – A face from the past

I had the most awesome visit last Friday! My pal Freya and her all-grown-up daughter Petal (used to be Tyra) came to town just to see ME!

I will do a proper post about their visit once mum has a chance to go through all the pictures and video she took. In the meantime, here’s a quick look at Freya from our visit.

It’s Wednesday and time to head over to BlogPaws for their Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Sabrina's Pug Tails

My name is Sabrina. I am a three year old fawn pug who lives with my three humans and my brother-cat Shinobi. I came to live with my family in February of 2010. I don’t remember much about my life before that. I know that I didn’t have a nice warm bed to sleep in or soft couches to lay on. I was rescued from my previous life by the Boston Terrier & Pug Rescue of Southern Manitoba along with my brother, sister and mom. My human mum tells me that some dogs work at being smart and some work at being cute, and I am very, very cute. I think there may be some kind of insult here………
This entry was posted in Freya, Tyra, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – A face from the past

  1. Payton's mom says:

    Oh, Freya looks great! Can’t wait to hear about all of the fun you had!
    Love,
    Christy

  2. Noodles says:

    Wow Sabrina! Freya looks great!!!! I am so happy you had a chance to visit her and her pup. FURiends are so important to life.
    Love Noodles

  3. Two French Bulldogs says:

    its always fun when friends visit
    Benny & Lily

  4. FleaByte says:

    Freya, what a strong, friendly face you have!

  5. Pingback: Freya and Petal come to visit | Sabrina's Pug Tails

Leave a Reply

